#WeDoLanguages Twitter Chat Round-Up: Self-Study vs Classes


Did you join us for yesterday’s #WeDoLanguages Twitter Chat? If you missed it, here’s the round-up. If you were there, look out for your tweet!

#WeDoLanguages Topic This Week:

Join us on Tuesday for our #WeDoLanguages Twitter Chat at 3pm GMT! Click through for more details!

You ready? Let’s see what we had to say…
q1

q2

q3

q4

q5

q6

Thank you for joining us!

#WeDoLanguages Topic Next Week:

Join us on Tuesday for our #WeDoLanguages Twitter Chat at 3pm GMT! Click through for more details!

Next week we’ll be discussing the struggles you can sometimes face as a self-studier. And, naturally, we’ll fix them together! Hope to see you there live at 3pm GMT (10am EST, 6pm MSK).

Did you join in with yesterday’s Twitter Chat? Will you be there next week? Share in the comments!

you're awesome.
Get access to our growing collection of free ebooks, worksheets, and other language goodness.

About Lindsay Williams

Why hello there!
I’m Lindsay and I do Languages. I blog, vlog and teach all things language. I blog about languages right here at Lindsay Does Languages, and about travel over at Mundo Trundle. If you’re looking for language learning inspiration then stay a while. You might find just what you’re looking for. :)